Executive Team Members

SL. Name E-mail Address Contact Number

Garments division

1. Bikash Chandra Paul
Executive Director
bikash@newage-group.com Ph. : +8801713015922
2. Brig. Gen. (Rtd) Mahmud Hossain
Executive Director
mahmud@newage-group.com Ph. : +8801713438993
3. Md. Enamul Hasan ACA
General Manager (A&F)
enam@newage-group.com Ph. : +8801730793379
4. Ruhul Karim Reza
GM, Production (Woven)
ruhulkarim@newage-group.com Ph. : +8801730793355
5. Mozaharul Islam Prince
AGM, Admin & MIS
prince@newage-group.com Ph. : +8801713438929
6. Jewel Ahmad
AGM, HR & Sustainability
jewel@newage-group.com Ph. : +8801714168909
7. Oli Ullah Khan Shapon
AGM, Merchandising (Knit)
shapon@newage-group.com Ph. : +8801713438903
8. Md. Waheduzzaman
AGM, Merchandising (Woven)
wahed@newage-group.com Ph. : +8801730793359
9. Mamun Moansur Ali
AGM, Production (Knit)
mamun.monsur@newage-group.com Ph. : +8801713438996
10. Engr. Mahfizul Hassan
AGM, Engineering & Projects
engr.hassan@newage-group.com Ph. : +8801714015573
11. Sk. Masudul Haque
AGM, Commercial
masudul.haque@newage-group.com Ph. : +8801713438915
12. Md. Ataur Rahman
Factory Manager (Newage Garments Ltd, F-2)
ataur@newage-group.com Ph. : +8801730793367

Textile division

1. Al Mamun Milton
GM, Production (Textile Unit)
milton.newage@gmail.com
2. Nazmul Hasan
AGM-Newage Textiles Ltd.
tushar@newage-group.com Ph. : +8801713438945
3. Ahmed Nazmus Sakib
AGM-Newage Accessories Ltd.
sakib@newage-group.com Ph. : +8801713438968
4. Md. Faruque Hossen Mondol
AGM-Newage Accessories Ltd.
faruque@newage-group.com Ph. : +8801713438946